Bear Grylls Reviews Survival Movies | Vanity Fair

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Bear Grylls reviews how realistic survival movies are, including The Revenant, Cast Away, Point Break, Titanic, Bird Box, and more. Bear talks about his experience sleeping inside the carcass of a camel, dealing with a malfunctioning parachute, and almost freezing to death. Bear Grylls hosts Nat Geo’s six-part series Hostile Planet, premiering April 1, at 9/8c.Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► http://bit.ly/2z6Ya9MABOUT VANITY FAIRArts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture. Bear Grylls Reviews Survival Movies | Vanity Fair
  • Source: https://youtu.be/mR2VifNd-_E
Loading...

Comment

  • Euan Agnew

     1 months ago

    Man gutting a bloody horse and sleeping inside it."This gives me good memories"

  • TaliiLars

     an hour ago

    You know that's Leonardo DiCaprio, right?

  • Alexandru

     11 hours ago

    @Alexander Okak doesn't matter, we are squad =)

  • RaiCri

     18 days ago

    Man - How many situations have you experienced?Bear Grylls - Yes

  • Benzh IV

     18 minutes ago

    Jacob Ishii is he tho?

  • Jacob Ishii

     yesterday

    Bear gryllis is fake as a Chinese rolex

  • Adolf Hitler

     1 months ago

    Imagine being drunk with this guy in a bar with him telling you wild stories about his adventures.

  • ajay kumar

     8 hours ago

    @Aedeet Lxrwt that would be epic!!

  • Ismael Ovalle

     1 months ago

    Scientists: take picture of black holeBear Grylls:I’ve actually ventured inside it a couple times

  • Stolen Password

     yesterday

    This is more clever than you think as Bear Grylls has been exposed for being a fraud multiple times.

  • 1howellste

     2 months ago

    Jesus: *gets nailed to the cross*Bear Grylls: Now this actually a situation I have experienced many times

  • Emmo Hernández

     9 days ago

    ROFL

  • Skunkus Munkus

     9 days ago

    Made me giggle

  • Victor Vidal

     14 days ago

    I bet Bear Grylls has never won a "never have I ever" game

  • Bryan Hebert

     9 days ago

    Never has he ever won a “never have I ever” game

  • love only

     9 days ago

    @Victor Vidal olA muchacho

  • PixlMushroom

     12 days ago

    He actually saw this dead dude on everest. EPIC BRUH MOMENT

  • Larry Peanut

     1 months ago

    Neil Armstrong: sets foot on the moon.Bear Grylls: This brings back good memories, I've actually been in this situation before...

  • Bassdaddy

     8 days ago

    Very funny, buddy!

  • - F L Ø R A L Y Ë Ë T -

     16 days ago

    “You have to be real careful with handling crocodiles”oK tHaNkS iLl tAkE nOtE oF tHaT

  • Dis Boi

     8 days ago

    @- F L Ø R A L Y Ë Ë T - That's marvelous, can you read it for me, my adorable scaly girl got a little teethy when we were playing yesterday and now I can no longer use my arms on account of them being well in her Jaw. She's just so cute I can't tell her not to bite me!

  • - F L Ø R A L Y Ë Ë T -

     8 days ago

    Dis Boi we do have a small manual for it, you can purchase one at your local petco

  • bTmg Offical

     12 days ago

    BECOMES A MEMEBear: “I’ve actually been in this situation before”