Police Complaint against Dhruv Rathee! | BJP IT Cell Part 3

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • After the last video went viral, they have filed a police complaint against me and Mahavir. I explain and decode this comical police complaint point by point to prove how it is a big joke and all allegations against me and Mahavir are baseless and unfounded. Support my work: https://www.patreon.com/dhruvrathee----------------------------------------------------For more informative videos and discussion on important Indian and world issues- Telegram channel to receive instant video updates: https://t.me/dhruvratheechannelSupport on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/dhruvratheeSubscribe: http://www.youtube.com/dhruvratheeFacebook: http://www.facebook.com/DhruvRatheePageTwitter: http://www.twitter.com/dhruv_ratheeInstagram: http://www.instagram.com/dhruvratheeMore Interviews by Dhruv Rathee: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...All episodes of The Dhruv Rathee Show:Ep 7 Ache Din in UP https://youtu.be/dPvM2n2AFAwEp 6 Lairs Modi, Ivanka: https://youtu.be/jt14K39g7TwEp 5 Padmavati: https://youtu.be/1M9XXdpuiawEp 4 Rajasthan: https://youtu.be/y26_c2jNPUwEp 3 Jay Shah growth: https://youtu.be/FfTpWUPsdscEp 2 Indian economy: https://youtu.be/1ZIFEASmno0Ep 1 Currency Notes: https://youtu.be/sAH9YyR3O4cMore videos: BJP IT Cell part 2: https://youtu.be/BslKjxaP4IkMaun Modi: https://youtu.be/KOudMPiJFBIIndian Education: https://youtu.be/ABmXRhizz4IPNB Scam: https://youtu.be/5dL4AtHYd1wBitcoin: https://youtu.be/Kesk8WK1uWMAadhaar Card: https://youtu.be/S_bvQO6K5fYBest State in India: https://youtu.be/XPwVq56l1rkPetrol Prices reality: https://youtu.be/OSQXo3DpFAgBudget 2018: https://youtu.be/Ncjcg97P1TgSave Our Forests: https://youtu.be/jHmXSpTVjZA----------------------------------------------------
  • Source: https://youtu.be/hKRj50TIZGI
Loading...

Comment

  • Dhruv Rathee

     1 years ago

    Link to Mishra’s deleted video- https://youtu.be/FgPfVeTn0_ILink to various fake news shared on "I Support Narendra Modi Page" 

1. https://www.facebook.com/iSupportNamo/posts/1992854520735624:02. https://www.facebook.com/iSupportNamo/photos/a.391002257587533.86642.390976557590103/527912983896459/?type=33. https://www.facebook.com/iSupportNamo/posts/1791581467529598:0

  • Navneet official

     5 months ago

    दुनिया की 3 भयंकर बीमारी 1.एड्स2.कैंसर3.अंधभक्त😊

  • Don't cry Only fly

     4 days ago

    🖕🖕

  • Azhar Khan

     4 months ago

    Don't worry sir I support you and Nobody can beat you sir.Yeah sab Andh Bhakt Pagal Ho Gaye he. 😂

  • Shreya k

     12 days ago

    😂🤣🤣le bhakts got no chill

  • ANTI HATUN

     14 days ago

    @AzharNo bro .... Sab ke sab... Pehle se pagal he ..... Sab Pagal ke ek hi pehsan .... Bhakt 😕

  • desi shayari ki duniya

     2 months ago

    6.1k dislikes means andhbhakti is on the air 😂 😂 ✌

  • Vedant Yadav

     2 days ago

    Like bhi dekh andhbhakt.

  • Rajlaxmi Mohanty

     16 days ago

    desi shayari ki duniya see the likes dear

  • Nishant Singh

     3 months ago

    such a shame 😔😔😔 BJP will destroy free speech in India

  • Ankush Ansh

     yesterday

    @Shiv Tiwari India tumhara BJP Ka Baap Ka nhi ha

  • richard philip

     1 months ago

    @Shiv Tiwari soon the wheel of life will turn against pm Modi . Waiting for that beautiful day to turn up .I IL be buying crackers and celebrating the day all the dumbos are in jail.

  • Shinchan Nohara

     4 months ago

    Be careful dhruv These ppl can also harm you .

  • Shivam Wagh

     a months ago

    Agreed..

  • Doggo Unchained

     1 months ago

    Ravi Gupta Which happens to be a matter of great shame.

  • upasana srivastava

     4 months ago

    Shit mere upar bhi FIR hoga😄😄.. Maine toh bahut share kia..

  • The great chanakya

     4 days ago

    U dont wrry pls sister we are wd u.

  • the maaya

     1 months ago

    Don't worry when you are doing the right!

  • Atif Khan

     3 months ago

    May Allah bless u with infinite success n with prolonged life bro Dhruv

  • Shubhro M.

     4 months ago

    At first I didn't trust Dhruv Rathee, but now after Twitter's new rule for tackling fake accounts & trolling, why is BJP so worried??That means BJP IT cell has really occupied entire social media & spreading fake news.

  • MAHA BHARAT

     2 months ago

    We need to take care of each other

  • Siri Siri

     2 months ago

    True how fast thy have responded 😂😂😂

  • Mohammed Chaudhary

     4 months ago

    LIKES are always more than DISLIKES... Andh bhakts you cant win over SECULAR people😂

  • Shreya k

     12 days ago

    Yaa broi

  • Elon Muskie

     17 days ago

    @Jurassic Fury Animations public support truth:)