All the men in my life guess makeup prices 💄💅🏻

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  • Hellllo my beautiful people! 🌸

    On 12th May 2017, I started this channel called Miss McBlush and I cannot believe the love and support I’ve gotten from you guys in these 2 years. I decided to celebrate this with getting all the men in my life on my channel to play a game.

    Let me know in the comments down below what do you think about this fun video!

    You guys make me so happy!

    Happy 2, FAM! 💃🏻

    Stalk everyone here:

    Muskan Chanchlani: http://instagram.com/missmcblush

    Ashish Chanchlani: https://instagram.com/ashishchanchlani?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=3floj158tzey

    Kunal Chhabhria: https://instagram.com/kunal_chhabhria?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=1533euhuh54fi

    Akash Dodeja: https://instagram.com/akashdodeja?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=ewg85qavbnyj

    Anmol Sachar: https://instagram.com/anmolsachar?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=1xv57g1iuy8pv

    Dheeraj Wadhwa: https://instagram.com/wdheeraj_?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=19v4xmdeokcpe

    Jashan Sirwani: https://instagram.com/jashansirwani?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=n80h32frinlu

    Tanish Sirwani: https://instagram.com/tanish_sirwani?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=1te2a8kqbcodi


    Wna know more?
    Instagram - http://instagram.com/missmcblush
    Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/missmcblush
    Twitter - @MissMcBlush
    Snapchat: miss.mcblush

    For collaborations and business mail me at

    Thank you so much for watching ♡

    xoxo
  • Source: https://youtu.be/7abTVtz-3AI
Loading...

Comment

  • Anmol Sachar

     (May 14, 2019)

    “Itna mehnga eye lash curler kaun use karta hai?😜😂”

  • Sanjeev Kumar

     (19 hours ago)

    Muskan di and mee

  • Smriti Tailang

     (1 day ago)

    Mere pass toh 150 wala hai aur bhot acche se work karta hai 😂😂😂😂

  • Tanish Sirwani

     (May 14, 2019)

    Skin colour ka hai na toh skin pe lagate honge 😂😂😂😂

  • Abdul Mohsin

     (5 days ago)

    +SAM THE GREAT par nahi Ra bhai pair

  • Vandana Singh

     (2 days ago)

    Your father looking like dude.... 🤗😎😎🤘🤘👌👍

  • Atul Goyal

     (4 days ago)

    Hi Muski.I must say your father is looking younger and smart then both of you

  • Around the world

     (1 day ago)

    So true

  • MATHS FEAR

     (5 days ago)

    Any girl like me who don't know most of them 😂😂 😂😂 😂

  • Kasturi Das

     (18 hours ago)

    Me

  • sus chakraborty

     (1 day ago)

    Mee...

  • Shabbir Ali

     (4 days ago)

    I am a girl and my makeup starts from kajal and ends at lip balm

  • simpy kumari

     (5 hours ago)

    Me too

  • Bharathi Moolchand

     (17 hours ago)

    Me too

  • Aarya Dodhiya

     (3 days ago)

    Muskan Didi's dad looks younger than Ashish Bhai

  • Udit Khode

     (4 days ago)

    4:38 mujhe pet pe lgana h......nice dialogue 😂 👌🏻👌🏻😂🤣🤣🤣

  • Harshul Agarwal

     (4 days ago)

    1:39 Ashish is Captain America And his dad is Tony Stark

  • Bishwajit Paul

     (2 days ago)

    N thanos is jadoo

  • The Info

     (2 days ago)

    Muskan black widow

  • anuradha buragohain

     (4 days ago)

    Well! Didn't expect to enjoy it this much...had a lot of fun watchin. And gurrlll u r surrounded by some great looking man....